Connect with us

2019 Postseason

Schedule for the 2019 NFL playoffs

Dates, times, and referee assignments for the NFL 2019–20 postseason.



Here are the kickoff times and dates for the NFL 2019—20 postseason games. All times are Eastern. Referee assignments will be posted when available.

Wild Card Playoffs


Saturday, Jan. 4

  • â‚…Bills at â‚„Texans, 4:35 p.m. ESPN ABC — Tony Corrente
  • ₆Titans at ₃Patriots, 8:15 p.m. CBS — John Hussey

Sunday, Jan. 5

  • ₆Vikings at ₃Saints, 1:05 p.m. Fox — Carl Cheffers
  • â‚…Seahawks at â‚„Eagles, 4:40 p.m. NBC — Shawn Smith

Divisional Playoffs


Saturday, Jan. 11

  • ₆Vikings at ₁49ers, 4:35 p.m. NBC — Walt Anderson
  • ₆Titans at ₁Ravens, 8:15 p.m. CBS — Bill Vinovich

Sunday, Jan. 12

  • â‚„Texans at â‚‚Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. CBS — Shawn Hochuli
  • â‚…Seahawks at â‚‚Packers, 6:40 p.m. Fox — Clete Blakeman

Note: The Sunday kickoff times were revised by an owners’ vote in May.

Conference Championships


Sunday, Jan. 19

  • ₆Titans at â‚‚Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. CBS — Tony Corrente
  • â‚‚Packers at ₁49ers, 6:40 p.m. Fox — John Hussey

Super Bowl LIV


Sunday, Feb. 2

  • 49ers vs. Chiefs*, at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, 6:35 p.m. Fox — Bill Vinovich

*designated home team

Ben Austro is the editor and founder of Football Zebras and the author of So You Think You Know Football?: The Armchair Ref's Guide to the Official Rules (on sale now)

Continue Reading