Connect with us


Live Blog: Bengals at Texans



AFC Wild Card

Watch our commentary live here at and on Twitter @footballzebras. Click refresh in your browser to receive live blog updates. To interact, tweet us or use the comments section of this post.


Today’s crew:

  • R — #34 Clete Blakeman (4th year, 2nd as referee)
  • U — #102 Bruce Stritesky (6th year)*
  • HL — #36 Tony Veteri (20th year)
  • LJ — #45 Jeff Seeman (10th year)
  • FJ — #82 Buddy Horton (13th year)
  • SJ — #78 Greg Meyer (10th year)
  • BJ — #111 Terrence Miles (4th year)
  • Alternates — Tom Barnes (#55, LJ from Scott Green’s crew), Lee Dyer (#27, BJ from Terry McAuley’s crew)

Ben Austro is the editor and founder of Football Zebras and the author of So You Think You Know Football?: The Armchair Ref's Guide to the Official Rules (on sale now)

Continue Reading