You are here
Football Zebras > Call of the Week > A 4th & goal ruled short is the Call of the Week

A 4th & goal ruled short is the Call of the Week

Line judge Maia Chaka ruled that 49ers quarterback Trey Lance was short of the end zone on a 4th & goal. It is this week’s Call of the Week.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Cameron Filipe
Cam Filipe is a graduate student at Boston University and has been involved in football officiating for ten years. Cam is entering his second season as a high school football official. This is his seventh season covering NFL officiating for Football Zebras.

Similar Articles

Top