Connect with us


Officials for Hall of Fame Game



The officials (and their uniform numbers) for the Hall of Fame Game between the Bengals and the Cowboys:

  • R Ron Winter (14)
  • U Butch Hannah (40)
  • HL John McGrath (5)
  • LJ Darryll Lewis (130)
  • SJ Steve Zimmer (33)
  • BJ Rick Patterson (15)
  • FJ Perry Paganelli (46)

In the replay booth are the replay assistant Ken Baker and video operator Jim Grant.

The officiating supervisors for the game are Ed Coukart and new vice-president of officiating Carl Johnson.

Please leave your comments on the calls of the game in this article, and we will address them during the week.

Ben Austro is the editor and founder of Football Zebras and the author of So You Think You Know Football?: The Armchair Ref's Guide to the Official Rules (on sale now)