Football Zebras
CallsQuick calls: Week 3

Quick calls: Week 3

Keep checking here for rolling coverage throughout the day on Sunday. If you see anything confusing, unusual, or controversial, please let us know.

Rams at Buccaneers

At the two-minute warning, lightning struck too close to Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, and the game was halted. There was about an hour delay to finish the game. Referee Ed Hochuli is allowed to suspend play, but then the call for resumption of play falls to the gameday designated representative. The game must resume, so the teams took the field during a downpour, but storm cells with lightning were far enough away.

Only the commissioner has the ability to terminate the game short of its conclusion. This has not been done outside of preseason games, and a 5-point game with 2:00 remaining would never be considered for the first use of this authority in a nonexhibition game.

Washington at N.Y. Giants

A couple of tight calls were explained by NFL senior vice president of officiating Dean Blandino.

Steelers at Eagles

From the comments:

Je says:

In the eagles game, did they switch sides correctly? The second qtr and the third qtr both had the eagles going in the same direction.

At the opening kickoff, the coin-toss winner selects from the specified options (see the Browns-Dolphins entry for detail). So if Team A wins the toss, and they choose to receive, Team B selects which goal they want to defend. That means for the second half, Team B has the first choice of options. Team B might choose again to defend a certain goal, and Team A winds up electing to receive. It is not a given that the team that kicks off in the first will receive in the third, although it is exceedingly rare to do so.

I highlighted a situation in my book (which comes highly recommended) where the Giants elected to take the wind in the first and third quarters. Since Washington did not score, they never kicked off once in that game.

When a team defers, then they opt to make the first selection in the second half, rather than the first selection in the first half.

Ben Austro
Mon Sep 26 • 12:04 am EDT

 

49ers at Seahawks (video)

Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson suffered a knee injury on a sack by 49ers linebacker Eli Harold in the third quarter. Harold was flagged for a horse-collar tackle, although this was questioned by the announcing crew. Harold did grab Wilson from the nameplate area on Wilson’s jersey, which, under the new rule, is part of the horse-collar region.

It is immaterial that Wilson was pulled forward and not backward. The defender just has to pull the ball carrier downward. In this case, Harold’s pull-down caused him to swing into Wilson’s knee, underscoring the danger of the tackle.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 9:29 pm EDT

 

Bears at Cowboys (video)

Instant replay reverses head linesman Mark Hittner’s spot and marks Cole Beasley short of a first down.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 9:26 pm EDT

 

Bears at Cowboys (video)

Field judge Steve Zimmer marks Jason Witten short of the goal line. Instant replay confirms the call.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 9:05 pm EDT

 

Bears at Cowboys

Umpire Barry Anderson wears number 31 for the second straight week. Anderson is honoring the late Chad Brown.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 8:58 pm EDT

 

Chargers at Colts

Given second life for a desperation untimed down (see the other entry for this game here), the Chargers were setting up for a multiple lateral play. To get extra skill players in on the play, coach Mike McCoy had three player with eligible-receiver numbers to line up as linemen. In order to do this legally, these players had to report as ineligible players. They are able to catch a ball off of a lateral, but are restricted as a standard lineman from catching the initial pass and from going downfield prior to the pass.

More detail is in our post, Everything you need to know about eligibility reporting.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 8:40 pm EDT

 

Chargers at Colts

To run out the clock in the fourth quarter with a lead, the Colts punted the ball away and downed the ball with :00 showing on the clock. This was a mistake, as it gave the Chargers new life.

When the kicking team touches a punt that has crossed the line of scrimmage before the receiving team has, it is considered a first-touch violation (technically, as written, an “illegal touch,” but we’ll go with first-touch violation to separate it from other illegal touches). This is what allows for a “free play” where the receiving team can subsequently pick up the ball, and be free to revert back to the touch spot. The first touch is not a foul, but it is a violation; it retains many of the properties of a penalty.

A first-touch violation can extend any quarter, just a defensive penalty can. Therefore, the Chargers were allowed an untimed down.

If the Colts let the ball come to rest and don’t touch it, the covering official will pause briefly and declare the ball dead. If the Colts had done this, the game is over, since there is no first-touch violation.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 8:11 pm EDT

 

Cardinals at Bills (video)

An interception near the goal line by Bills cornerback Corey Graham invokes the momentum exception rule. Graham lands at the 1-yard line without being touched by the opponent and slides into the end zone.

The momentum exception looks at where a player gains control of an interception. When a player’s feet come down, it is where the second foot lands that determines the interception spot. In this case, Graham landed on the ground, and that is the spot. Graham does not get an unearned benefit of a touchback; instead possession is awarded at the interception spot.

If the rulebook did not have the momentum exception, the play would be ruled a safety, because the defense brought the ball into its own end zone. The word exception refers to this rule being an exception to the safety rules.

The next snap was a safety, which is another entry here.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 6:36 pm EDT

 

Jets at Chiefs (video)

Line judge Mark Perlman initially calls this play a Spencer Ware touchdown, but in replay, referee Bill Vinovich reverses the call to Jets ball and a touchback. The replay shows Ware losing control of the ball before the goal line and the ball touching the pylon. (Since it is not in secured possession, this is essentially a loose ball going out-of-bounds in the end zone.) Perlman had to stand in at the goal line (and did a great job breaking to the goal line at the snap), with all sorts of traffic in front of him and obstacles behind him.

Perlman did everything right mechanically on this bang-bang play. That’s why the NFL has replay.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 5:56 pm EDT

 

Bills at Cardinals (video)

Aaron Williams picks up a bad snap on a field goal attempt and takes it to the house. On this play, referee Walt Anderson and line judge Byron Boston and head linesman Jerod Phillips have to make sure someone is a the goal line. For Anderson, he has to make sure he stays out of the way and wasn’t able to run ahead of the play. Phillips had less traffic to contend with and was able to follow the play to the to the goal line. The officials used excellent teamwork to make sure everything was covered.

One potential “ding” on this play is number 36 for the Bills, was in the white area during the play and could have drawn a foul for interfering with Phillips’ ability to call the play. Phillips wasn’t impeded in calling the play (or he was so locked in on Williams that he didn’t see number 36) so there was no foul.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 5:41 pm EDT

 

Washington at N.Y. Giants

The Giants blocked a fourth quarter punt, and the loose ball was batted out of bounds. Since the ball was batted forward when going out, this was an illegal bat. The Giants committed a personal foul downfield on the same play.

The two live-ball fouls prior to change of possession combine to offset, and the fourth down was replayed.

If the illegal bat was the only foul, the Giants would decline the foul, as it would wipe out the punt block, and fourth down would be repeated.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 5:37 pm EDT

 

Jets at Chiefs (video)

Another Jets’ fumble. This time Brandon Marshall coughs up this kickoff return and Demetrius Harris is there for the scoop and score. It was a huge hit and the officials again wisely held the whistle.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 5:35 pm EDT

 

Washington at N.Y. Giants (video)

A pass to the end zone to Giants receiver Bobby Rainey was bobbled, and Washington cornerback David Bruton had possession of the ball out of bounds, leading to a ruling of incomplete.

On review, Bruton’s elbow touched the ground as he rolled out of bounds, which counts the same as “two feet down” in the catch criteria. Bruton did not lose control of the ball, but replay opted to let the play stand. Washington lost the challenge.

This was a case where, I feel, any referee would reverse the call to an interception, but with SVP/officiating Dean Blandino involved in the replay decision, they are going with “stands.”

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 5:28 pm EDT

 

Jets and Chiefs (video)

Head linesman Phil McKinnely and side judge James Coleman rule a Chiefs fumble recovery. McKinnely initially was going to rule the ball carrier down but wisely held his whistle as he processed the call. 

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 5:17 pm EDT

 

Rams at Buccaneers (video)

Benny Cunningham does a great job on this draw play. This type of play is one of the reasons the umpire was moved to the offensive backfield. That play would have been right in the umpire’s lap in the defensive backfield and he could have been pin-balling between players.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 5:09 pm EDT

 

Rams at Buccaneers

During the commercial break, Rams defensive lineman Eugene Sims was flagged in a shoving match that happened after an extra-point attempt. TV had no video of the infraction, and said the ejection was for unsportsmanlike conduct, but they were not sure of the specifics. If it was unsportsmanlike conduct, it would be a foul on an official to warrant an ejection. If it was a personal foul (roughness, etc.) instead, then it can be a closed-fist punch that warrants an ejection. We are looking for clarification.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 5:07 pm EDT

 

Cardinals at Bills (video)

LeSean McCoy is dropped in the endzone for a safety. Head linesman Jerod Phillips on the call. The proper mechanics on this play should be for the wing official to retreat to the goal line at the snap to judge if the entire ball gets out of the endzone.

Matt Holmquist
Sun Sep 25 • 5:01 pm EDT

 

Chargers at Colts

Chargers defensive end Corey Liuget is penalized for leverage on a field goal play. Leverage is one of the league’s points of emphasis for the 2016 season for field goal/extra point rush tactics.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 4:59 pm EDT

 

Cardinals at Bills (video)

John Brown of the Cardinals with a big kickoff return. Head linesman Jerod Phillips and side judge Laird Hayes team up to get the spot. Hayes is staying ahead of the play to make sure he’s at the goal-line and then when the play goes out of bounds, he has to “flow” with the players out of bounds so he isn’t run over. Phillips, trailing the play, is in better position to get the spot. Both officials use proper mechanics for this type of play.

Mark Schultz
Sun Sep 25 • 4:49 pm EDT

 

Browns at Dolphins (video)

Terrelle Pryor sprints across the field for a long gain. When a runner reverses his field the officials have to be vigilant for illegal blocks in the back. There was a suspect side block early in Pryor’s run, but it was a good no-call.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 4:45 pm EDT

 

Browns at Dolphins

The Browns won the coin toss to start overtime. Their choices are one of the following:

  • To receive or kick
  • To select which goal to defend

(The “defer” option is essentially meaningless in regular-season overtime, as there is no 2nd half to defer to. But a team may do this to give their opponent first selection.)

The Browns elected to kick, the Dolphins selected the end they wished to receive in. If the Dolphins kicked a field goal on the opening possession, the Browns would have the second possession, which could have been played more less conservatively for a tie or win.

This was invoked last season by Patriots coach Bill Belichick, who prearranged that the team wanted the kick option, even though it confused the captains.

The Browns, like the Patriots last year, lost the game. Both the Dolphins and the Browns had possession during the overtime.

 

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 4:28 pm EDT

 

2&DQ rule

Giants center Weston Richburg is the first player ejected for two unsportsmanlike conduct fouls under the new rule.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 3:16 pm EDT

 

Raiders at Titans

On an interception by the Raiders, the game clock did not start on the snap, but started rolling during the play. At the conclusion of the play, the clock showed 3 seconds, but the clock operator ran the remaining seconds off as an adjustment.

Tony Corrente announced that the 3 seconds should be placed on the clock, not aware of the clock operator’s error. This was apparently noted by the replay official or by someone in the New York command center, as Corrente was receiving information through his wireless headset. (The clock operator may also have phoned the replay booth in this process.) Corrente then announced:

The clock operator did not properly start the clock after the play [started], and the allotted number of seconds did run out when the player ran out of bounds. Therefore, there should be no time left on the clock. This the end of the first half.

This is reviewable under a new rule that can correct the clock in very limited circumstances, such as a clock operator error.

Cameron Filipe
Sun Sep 25 • 2:36 pm EDT

 

Cardinals at Bills (video)

Buffalo wide receiver Robert Woods extended to haul in a 24-yard reception in the first quarter, which was ruled a catch on the field. On the play, as Woods was going to the ground, the ball hit the ground, and it seemed that Woods lost possession on his way down. Field judge John Jenkins threw a flag for defensive holding on the play, as well, but that penalty was declined due to the ruling of a completed pass on the play. Arizona chose not to challenge the reception, and Buffalo scored a touchdown on the following play.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 2:34 pm EDT

 

Lions at Packers

img_20160925_133222686.jpgKick returner Ty Montgomery had a heads-up play to give his Packers excellent field position. A Lions kickoff was bouncing near the sideline, and Montgomery deliberately stepped out of bounds. With the ball in bounds on the 2, Montgomery reached in bounds to touch the ball. The play was whistled dead.

Outward appearances are that the Packers get the ball at the 2. However, it is a foul on the kicking team if a kickoff goes out of bounds. The touch by Montgomery puts the ball out of bounds, which is charged against the kicking team regardless of how the kick goes out of bounds, unless an in-bounds receiving team player is the last to touch the ball.

Because of the astute play, the Packers get the ball 25 yards from the kickoff spot, which is the 40-yard line.

Incidentally, this was a situation that was covered in detail in my book So You Think You Know Football? using a situation when Randall Cobb did this for the Packers in 2012 (p.26).

Update 9/26, to address the questions whether it is legal for a player to go out of bounds and be the first to touch the kick:

The foul for illegally touching a kick applies to the kicking team only, as stated in Rule 8-2-4:

Item 2. Player Out of Bounds. If a kicking team player goes out of bounds during the kick, he may not touch or recover the ball beyond the receiving team’s restraining line, unless it has first been touched by a receiving team player. If a kicking team player touches the ball before re-establishing himself legally inbounds, it is a free kick out of bounds.

There is no restriction on the receiving team. Further, for both sides of the ball, there is no penalty for a player touching the ball while out of bounds, therefore Montgomery’s actions are treated as any other loose ball that touches an out-of-bounds player.

As to whether a player may deliberately go out of bounds during the play, the rule being referred to applies to punts, where a kicking team player must not “ride” the sidelines. He must make an attempt to return into the field of play if pushed out, because there is a very dangerous collision risk in that white border. It does not apply to kickoffs.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 2:03 pm EDT

 

Lions at Packers

img_20160925_131938042_hdr.jpgPackers linebacker Nick Perry is assessed an unsportsmanlike conduct foul for doing a cut-throat gesture on a 2-yard loss by the Lions. The penalty turns it into a 15-yard gain.

Additionally, Perry is given a “yellow card” or a warning for picking up an additional unsportsmanlike conduct in the specified categories. In that case the second infraction is an automatic ejection.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 1:00 pm EDT

 

Washington at N.Y. Giants

Jay Glazer is reporting on Fox NFL Sunday that Giants receiver Odell Beckham Jr. was fined $ 36,000 for a hit on Saints safety Kenny Vaccaro from behind that was far away from the play. The fine was more than the minimum because of Beckham’s repeat offender status, which was largely established the last time Beckham faced safety Josh Norman in last year’s game against the Panthers. Norman is now playing for Washington, and matches up against Beckham today.

Because of the escalated fine, Beckham’s history puts him on track to receive a suspension for any infractions this season. This is not an automatic, but usually a player gets some cushion from infractions in past seasons. Without that cushion, Beckham runs the risk of getting another suspension, much like his post-Norman entanglement last season.

SJ Jonah Monroe and LJ Tom Stephan — covering opposite sidelines — were assigned to last year’s game with the Beckham-Norman extra-curriculars, and the crew was criticized for not ejecting at least one of the combatants at various stages of the game. Referee John Hussey met with both players prior to the game to establish a zero-tolerance policy for this type of action today.

Ben Austro
Sun Sep 25 • 11:45 am EDT

 

Today’s officials

Substitutions

  • R 35 John Hussey heads McAulay’s crew (WAS-NYG)
  • U 124 Carl Paganelli* to Tobert’s crew (SD-IND)
  • LJ 90 Mike Spanier* to Corrente’s crew (OAK-TEN)
  • FJ 95 James Coleman* to Vinovich’s crew as SJ (NYJ-KC)
  • SJ 89 Jon Lucivansky* to Parry’s crew (DET-GB)

*Swing officials that are moved between crews each week.

 

25 thoughts on “Quick calls: Week 3

  1. How can a Lions kickoff be called kicked out of bounds when it stops at least a yard in bounds and the GB return man touches it while he is OOB? Is this really the intent of the rule? Or do the Lions get another rule that makes no sense named after them? E.g. Calvin Johnson rule. Please explain how that is fair?

  2. nice bad call by hussey and mcaulay crew overturning clear washington interception. what a joke mcaualy and crew suck even worse than when he is normally there.

    deano is a moron.

  3. In re: Lions and Packers:

    If a player intentionally goes out of bounds and then participates in the play, shouldn’t there be a penalty for Illegal Participation?

  4. “How can a Lions kickoff be called kicked out of bounds when it stops at least a yard in bounds and the GB return man touches it while he is OOB?” – Cause that’s the rule. If a player is OOB when he recovers it (with one foot out being out of bounds), the ball is considered out of bounds.

    I watched about five of the games today, and I thought the work by the officials was really good today! There might have been some ticky tacky stuff I wouldn’t have called, but no serious mistakes.

  5. In the eagles game, did they switch sides correctly? The second qtr and the third qtr both had the eagles going in the same direction.

  6. First of all… the Washington team is named the REDSKINS!

    Disagreed with the Desean Jackson catch,and could not see the INT by Bruton even on replay. Both tough 50/50 calls.

    The real issue with the Giants and Redskins… the effort to avoid last year’s Norman and Odell issue led to the officials having a hand in the outcome of the game. The officials went out of their way to call any hard hit a personal foul on both teams. In doing so, they called two silly fouls on the Giants center, which disqualified him from the game. They also negated a Giants blocked punt. It went both ways… but the way the game played out, it had a more deleterious effect on the G-men.

    Obviously, the league emphasized the issue to the officials and the officials went overboard.

    Another case where Goodell and Blandino step in and ruin the greatest game. It has to stop.

  7. Awesome play by the Packer’s returner. Sign of great special teams coaching by Packers staff.

    Same game… enough already with the stiff penalties for the hand gestures. At this stage, the league condones an idiot like Kaepernick kneeling for the anthem and insulting fans who love the country … but harshly penalizes a guy for a hand gesture. Now this insanely talented, but unbelievably confused young man is headed out to high schools in the bay area to indoctrinate the kiddies into hating America.

    And, when the writer of this page calls the Redskins the Washington team… you are just as PC and confused.

  8. @TQ NYG

    No fan who truly loves this country is insulted by Kaepernick kneeling. That’s because, regardless of one’s particular political leanings, true Americans understand the importance of the right to freedom of expression, ESPECIALLY when that speech is politically motivated.

    I may not agree with his reasoning, just as I do not agree with the author of this site refusing to call the team the Redskins. But there are few things more un-American than the idea that someone should be FORCED to pay respects or the idea that disagreeing with the state of the country is somehow hating it. Need I remind you that America exists in part because of such disagreement? Need I remind you that America exists in part because the colonies were forced to pay respects to a King? Need I remind you that the 1st Amendment to the Constitution of the United States of America was written in part because under English law criticizing the government was a crime?

    Enforcing blind respect under threat of penalty is not American. It is fascism. It is, in fact, indoctrination. So consider very carefully who it is here that actually hates America: Is it the person exercising his rights as an American citizen to protest? Or is it the person that sees anything short of blind loyalty to the flag as unacceptable?

  9. Sorry, nice try, you are close to being correct. But, you missed my point.

    Note, I did not say that Kaepernick deserved punishment… I said he was very talented and very confused. And, I did question a league that micromanages it’s players and metes out punishment for every little reason. Make no mistake, letting that go is condoning it by tacit acceptance. If you read my past comments, which you may not have, I point out that the league fined two young Giants – Odell and Victor – for wearing American flag themed cleats on 9/11 for NYC’s team. How they find fault with that gesture… I have no idea! Do Odell and Victor have the right to speech?

    Now, what I do have a problem with is an utterly confused man like Colin Kaepernick going into a high school locker room as an ambassador of the NFL. That is a bad idea. John Rocker of baseball fame had the right to free expression… would it be smart to allow him to go speak to local high school baseball players? How about Steve Clevenger? Want him speaking to the local youth about BLM? Want to bring in Rae Carruth and OJ to speak to discuss how to treat women?

    By the way… kneeling for the anthem is insulting. It is not illegal, but it is insulting. The NFL and the 49ers need to think twice about allowing him to go to local high schools and spread his silly message. The especially troubling part is who is manipulating the young man. If the NFL can fine Odell and Victor for flag cleats…. it can stop Colin Kaepernick from representing them at high schools.

  10. JW I realize it is the current rule. I just don’t agree with it, nor will I ever. Name another siutation when a team has a great play, such as a kicker stopping the kick inside the 5, and is penalized? Especially a 15 yard penalty. Intentioanlly batting a ball out of the endzone is a penalty (most of the time, unless its against the Lions). Being the first to touch a pass after you’ve been OOB is a penalty. Intentionally running OOB and not trying to return to the field of play on a kick off is a penalty. I just don’t feel that this particular rule is in the best interest of the game or fits the intent of the rule regarding kicking OOB.

  11. The NFL needs to suspend Tony Corrente’s and his crew after the horrible calls and affecting the outcome of a game. They were completely incompetent and were making calls at the end that only benefited the Raiders. The same crew member who threw the flag for the PI against the titans negating the touchdown is the same official who did not throw a flag for a more egregious PI that prevented Douglas from catching the ball. No consistency or plain Biased officiating.

  12. @TQ NYG
    I hate to say it, but couldn’t agree more concerning the calls during the Lions game. It pains me as a Lions slappy but that kickoff rule play was impressive and completely indicative of good coaching. I’d never expect to see that smart of a play from a Lions player. That being said, I don’t quite understand the intent of the rule. Why allow what seems to be a blatant loophole of that manner?

    Concerning the hand gesture, I agree again. I said it during the game, the man made a good play and celebrated with a common gesture in sports referring to the inevitable demise of their opponent on the field. Kaep should be able to kneel, and D players should be able to appropriately celebrate a nice play.

    Last note, nice job WASHINGTON on the win. The WASHINGTON v. Giants game seemed well officiated this time.

  13. “JW… Being the first to touch a pass after you’ve been OOB is a penalty.”

    Only if the receiver has come back into the field of play. Receivers routinely step or go out of bounds while making a catch, and that is not a penalty. It’s just an incomplete pass because the catch is interpreted as happening out of bounds. It’s the same thing here. A kick recovered by a player who is out of bounds is interpreted as an out of bounds kick. It’s all about player position, not ball position. (By the same token, a player can snatch a kickoff out of the air that’s going out of bounds and return it as opposed to the ref saying it had passed over the OOB line in the air, calling it an automatic OOB kick. It’s not OOB until it hits the ground OOB or the player is OOB.) Also, illegal forward pass follows the same principle: body position, not ball position. If we change the rules we simply make it harder for the referees to judge these situations.

  14. @JW I think you answered my question (“Why allow what seems to be a blatant loophole of that manner?”). Makes sense, thanks.

  15. Oh, and about the throat cutting gesture: as some of you already know, some years back that gesture started being used by players obsessively, and the NFL said “no more” because parents were getting concerned about their kids starting to use it. I have to agree with the NFL here, because does depict a violent act, and it’s better to not allow it. Anyway, it became an automatic penalty to completely snuff it out. Maybe at this point, since it’s ten years later, the NFL should change things so that referees have the right to warn before penalizing.

  16. Ah, the NFL so concerned with it’s image is now drowning in it’s own political correctness.

    Thank goodness that those parabolic microphones do not pick up the chatter at field level. The NAACP, GLAAD and whoever represents MFers would be up in arm.

    In other words, the throat slit is pretty mild for the field.

  17. As I mention in my book, the league abolished the gesture specifically at a time when one of its Hall of Fame players was accused of murdering his ex-wife and her friend by horrific knife wounds to the neck. Even though he was later found not guilty, the NFL wanted to put as much distance from that association as possible.

  18. Why no video of the phantom 66 yd PI on Nevin Lawson? Also, no video of the 2 offensive holds that GB got away with. With last weeks penalty-fest against the Lions, now the NFL officials decide to let GB get away with way too overt and obvious holds. NFL = Never Fair to the Lions….

  19. Je,
    In football, generally the kicking team gets to choose the direction they kick. They change direction of the play at the start of the second quarter and fourth quarter, but a team could choose to keep going the same direction to start the third quarter.

  20. No one was fined or disciplined from Carl Cheffers crew when 16 of 23 calls were bad/bogus against the packers week one

Comments are closed.

Top