(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-3070301786099382", enable_page_level_ads: true });
Football Zebras
CallsCowboys −15 again for post-TD activity

Cowboys −15 again for post-TD activity

Cowboys, one week removed from a critical 15-yard penalty for a touchdown celebration, was flagged again early in the first quarter. After wide receiver Roy Williams scored, teammate Miles Austin leap-frogged over a posing Williams in the end zone. This was an easy call as a premeditated celebration. After such a game-changing penalty the week before, it is surprising that the Cowboys had another this week.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Ben Austro
Ben Austro is the editor and founder of Football Zebras and the author of So You Think You Know Football?: The Armchair Ref's Guide to the Official Rules (on sale now)
Top